Arctic Bay

129 reviews
PO Box 40013 MARLEE , Toronto , Ontario , M6B 4K4 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Djamel

5 26 days ago

Parka nunavut

Très très belle parka artic bay c’était trompé dans la commande il on était très réactif il on trouver une solution je recommande artc bay a 100%
By John Mikalajczyk

5 28 days ago

Amazing QUALITY

Amazing quality, great fit and all the features you need for a comfortable outdoor experience. I purchased the Alaska looks and fits better than any coat I have ever owned, the lower side zippers add comfort and flexibility when sitting or driving.
By Chris

5 2 months ago

Arctic Bay Labrador Parka

First off let me say what an absolutely wonderful parka! I was blown away by how warm and light it is! I have a Canada Goose parka and this one is so much better in every way. It's how a parka should be! I had ordered this parka and a Moose Knuckles Stirling parka at the same time just to compare them and see which one I liked better. Upon review the Arctic Bay is much more luxurious and has a much better hood. The Stirling made me look like I was in the military as it was quite boxy and plain looking. The Stirling has since gone back for a return and I'll be proudly wearing this parka for years to come. Thanks to VG and staff for answering all of my emails and getting back to me so quickly! You have a customer for life!
By Desmond Scotchmer

5 2 months ago

Arctic bay

Now that the cold weather has set in in earnest, I’ve pulled out my Arctic Bay parka. It’s excellent, you know. Extremely warm, heavy duty zipper, lots and lots of pockets. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
By Shane K.

5 2 months ago

Great Canadian Service, Geat Canadian Parka

Needing a new cold weather parka for a unexpected last minute trip to Northwest Territories I contacted customer service on Sunday Jan 14, placed the order online and as promised received my new Manitoba Parka on Tuesday Jan 16 in Maple Ridge, BC. I even received a call back Monday informing me that the order had been expedited and is on its way. Parka is exactly as described and I am looking forward to using it for many more winters to come.
By Jeff W.

5 2 months ago

This is much better than my old Canada Goose

Happy Tuesday. I wore my Arctic Bay parka during the -40 f windchill this weekend and was super warm. This is much better than my old Canada goose Langford parka.I told my friends about it and one in Minnesota plans to place an order. I hope you have a great day!
By Karen Sackett

5 2 months ago

Impressed with the quality!

Just got my Belleview jacket today, and im so impressed. I used to be so sure that Canada Goose was the best, but im totally sold on Arctic Bay. I owned 3 Canada Goose, but gained weight and needed to find another size. I was looking at the Mystique, but it was too long and too heavy. The Belleview is light and super warm, it has all the features I love, like the warm hood, the chin guard, being able to shorten the hood, so it doesn't fall in my face, beautiful soft fur and amazing details, like the leather trim on the cuffs. Then there's 720 fill as opposed to CG's 620. And with the sale, a third of the price. If you're not sure, just get them. They are really great, and ended up getting another, the Kimberly jacket as well, just to have versatility, a shorter and very elegant design. Forget Canada Goose! For reference, im 58, 160lbs, 5'02" and the XL fit great, in a relaxed fit that allows me to wear sweaters underneath. For Chicago weather, the specs at -59F is just great!
By Ramona

5 2 months ago

The Coats fits perfectly!

Thank you so much for your help and the quick answer. The Datas and Photos helped me a lot. I ordered the Coat and the delivery arrived within a week. I was very happy about that. The Coats fits perfectly! Thank you very much again. I wish you a happy New Year. Greetings from Germany
By Jacob

5 2 months ago

Toronto Parka

I purchased a Toronto Parka last December 2022. Parka is warm (Even at -20C with a sweater underneath), lightweight, not bulky, stylish (I'm getting compliments), and functional. I also like the zippers on the side as well where I can always open/close the zippers to cool down and access my jeans pockets. Hood is huge though but adjustable. Still wearing it now. I am 5'4 130lbs and XS size fits well.
By Olga

5 3 months ago

Amazing Haliburton parka

What amazing Haliburton parka I have got today!!!!!😊😊😊 The best quality, modern model and ideal warm!!! I am very cheerful and grateful to you!!😊 The model, color and size are ideal for me!😊 And I am grateful for your gift - wool cap and very reliable packing! The parcel had a long trip but the box and the garments are in ideal condition!!! Let me say big thanks for taking care of me and helping and congratulate you with Happy New Year Holidays! Be safe, healthy and happy in the New Year!😊🎁🌲