Arctic Bay

88 reviews
PO Box 40013 MARLEE , Toronto , Ontario , M6B 4K4 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By K P

5 7 hours ago

Nice and warm

Just purchased your Antarctica Parka. Nice and warm coat jndeed. Great service also. Thank you for your business. Best of luck. Daniel
By Desmond Scotchmer

5 17 days ago

Excellent Coats Excelent Quality

I bought an Actic Bay coat a couple of years ago. Excellent! They're toasty warm, and extremely good quality. Can't recommend them highly enough. The zipper is large, easy to use, and heavy duty, which can't be said of many coats produced these days. There is a profusion of handy pockets. The service was excellent, too. A thoroughly good experience. And made in Canada! .Unusual these days.
By ILAY KREMENSKIY

5 19 days ago

The best online store with high-quality warm clothes

I ordered a parka jacket. there were difficulties with paying for the order, since I am from Russia, but the technical support works just fine, we found a way out together. as a result, my jacket was delivered to Russia. Feel free to order things here, the quality is very good, most importantly very warm clothes. The purchase will arrive on time, as the company uses high-quality delivery methods. The purchase will be 100 percent delivered to you. I am very glad that I bought this thing here. I will definitely order more. I wish the guys from this company great sales. The only thing I would advise them is to work a little on advertising in other countries
By Jason MacLeod

4 22 days ago

Excellent Coats and Customer Service

Last year, I bought the men’s black Labrador coat for myself and absolutely love it, so I wanted to get an AB coat for my wife. Bought one for her, but the size was too big, so we ordered another in a smaller size and that was too small. I now have two coats ($1500 USD) that need to be returned. At this point, I’m very concerned because of their return policy requirements and the need to pack and pay for the shipping. Needless to say, AB was very supportive during this process and a quick refund was processed. One star removed because of previous reviews stating AB provided two coats for trying on and a return label. This would have helped reduce my anxiety of the return process (stuck in customs for a week, paying return shipping, and the CC charge of two coats) and my concern of their return inspection process. AB needs to ask themselves, As a largely internet retailer, should we be charging our customers to try on our coats? I paid $70 for my wife to try on their coats and unless they change their policy, I won’t be coming back.
By Grace

5 24 days ago

Grace

Excellent customer services from AB team for answering all questions through emails in a responsive manner. I was very impressed by their speedy dispatch shipment time within 24hrs and received merchandises within 48 hrs at my door through UPS. Upon receiving, the AB team has put 2 additional different sizes (XXS & XS) and colours (Navy & purple) jackets for me to try with a return label provided as well. The entire experience was stress-free and quick. I purchased the Charlotte Parka, Navy XXS. Finding a jacket that fits perfectly has always been a challenge for me due to having petite size & height of 5ft tall. The length of the parka is above my knee and the sleeve fall very nicely at the wrist area which is perfect. I was also impressed by the craftsmanship details on the jacket. There is a thin leather trim around the sleeve area as well as the zipper that has a leather strap with their brand on it, plus the inside jacket hook is leather instead of often seen elastic band. It has an adjustable waist bend inside the parka for tighten the waist to create an A-line silhouette. Overall, the quality is top notch! I would recommend to anyone to invest in an Arctic-Bay parka especially if you are living in the cold weather.
By Linda Smith

5 2 months ago

Beyond Amazed and Thrilled

After many years of freezing through Canadian Prairie winters - some of the coldest on Earth - I finally researched Canadian made down coats. Based on that research and reading reviews, I chose Arctic Bay. After a brief conversation with Daniel, I placed an online order for a Kimberley Coat. A couple of email exchanges with Val re size and colour followed and 4 days later a large box arrived by courier. Val had told me that the company operated on old world values and trust and that two coats in different colours would be shipped so that I could choose between them. Imagine my surprise when I opened the box to find not one, not two but three coats in two different sizes and colours. What fun to try them on and choose the perfect coat. A no-charge waybill was included so the return process was beyond simple. I could not be more thrilled with my beautiful coat or more impressed by the stellar service received from Arctic Bay. I cannot wait for weather cold enough to wear my new coat, knowing I will finally be warm and fashionable as well. Thank you Val and Daniel. If I could give you 10, 50, 100 stars I would. BTW I am in no way related to anybody in the company, have not been paid for this review or coerced in any way. I am simply and truly a very happy and satisfied customer. Linda Smith
By Dante

5 2 months ago

comparison to Canada Goose.....

Arctic Bay Nunavut Extreme parka my choice for new season . This is my choice to replace my old CG parka . Special 15off & Fast shipping to Montreal with 2 gifts -merino wool hat made in Canada and special garment bag. Thank you Arctic Bay for great products made in Canada.
By VEACESLAV VERDES

5 2 months ago

Arctic Bay Nunavut Extreme, XL black

Let's spend several about this special parka. Looks pretty nice, friendly design, thought in any detail. Also this parka has been purchased for our work on Projects in cold areas of the world. Black color is what we were expecting, down fill seems to to be enough (much more than in Alaska Parka), not heavy jacket, hood is easy to manage, coyote fur looks nice and pleasant. Very nice parka design, pockets are large, everything is on its place. Bravo Arctic Bay!!!
By VEACESLAV VERDES

5 2 months ago

Arctic Bay Alaska Parka, XL black

Very nice and functional parka purchased for our work on Projects in cold areas of the world. Outer shell fabric looks nice, down fill seems to to be enough, not heavy jacket, functional hood, easy to manage, coyote fur seems to be good. Very nice parka design, pockets are large. Bravo Arctic Bay!!!
By PM

5 2 months ago

PM

One hundred percent (100%) OUTSTANDING customer service.VG (Val) went above and beyond in answering all of my questions. It was "real" human to human customer service with honest prompt replies that clearly answered every question. The quality of the Pearson Parka is beautiful. Arctic-Bay delivers a unique and exceptionally high quality product. The jacket has style and down warmth -a perfect combination. The jacket will last for decades. The price is right for long term value. We looked at several companies before choosing Arctic-Bay. It was clearly the right choice with product quality and service above any competitor. Thank you Arctic-Bay for a Quality Product from a Quality Team of people.