Arctic Bay

73 reviews
PO Box 40013 MARLEE , Toronto , Ontario , M6B 4K4 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Emily

5 3 months ago

Perfect snowsuit

I absolutely love the snowsuit I bought from you it’s so warm and thick and tight when I wear it and when I put it on it’s so hard to get out of it it’s absolutely perfect
By KK

5 5 months ago

It's best winter Jacket.

I'd bought women's Charlotte Parka for my wife at first and then bought Man's Alaska Parka for myself because the quality of materials, warmth, and design and staff supports are very good. It's nearly end of Japan winter season when received my jacket so the opportunity to wearing jacket is too short. But it will make us warm definitely next season!!!! Thanks!!
By Alexey K.

5 5 months ago

Bellville parka

The package is received very quick. Everything's fine. I liked the jacket. The fabric True North is better than that of Canada Goose. I will order more from you. Thank you so much for the price! I saved up. Good luck!Thank you Arctic Bay .
By Linda Brewer

5 5 months ago

Women's Mirabella Parka Update

I have to update my review of the Mirabella Parka. Stupidly, I thought the hood would not tighten in front. Maybe the toggles were tucked under somehow and I couldn't put gloved hands on them. So I must apologize and say you can tighten the hood in front. This is very important if you remove the fur. It has been windy so I can say the windproof shell is good. I still find that the arm crease area feels cooler than the rest of the sleeve. Overall I am happy with this coat so I am updating my rating to a 5 star.
By Linda Brewer

4 6 months ago

Women's Mirabella Parka

I've had my Mirabella Parka for two and a half weeks now. It's a brief time to review, but I've worn it out walking in temperatures from -20 to 1 degree C . I have been warm wearing a flannel shirt and t-shirt underneath in colder temperatures and almost too warm went it went up to 1 degree. The slim cut is not too fitted to walk comfortably and the pockets are roomy. I like the leather trim which should keep wear down on pockets and cuffs. I bought this parka because my other down coats were cold in the sleeves. This is better but there is a hint of chill in the elbow area. A slightly roomier sleeve might allow for better for heat circulation. The hood is roomy. The adjustment on back is good but I would also like to have a draw string to tighten the hood front more when the fur is off. The fur looks nice but I found it made the hood hard to keep out of the way when driving. (The sleeve and hood quibbles are why I give it 4 instead of 5 stars) I would actually select a faux fur hood trim option if you offered one because I have animal allergies. I found your instructions to measure my other coats and compare to your actual garment measurements to be really useful in comparing the different parkas. I'm 5'5', 150 pounds and XL fits. Shipping took a bit longer than expected due to the pandemic. Overall I am very happy with my Mirabella Parka.
By Jeanette Kesselman

5 6 months ago

Women’s Aurora Parka

I just received my new black women’s Aurora Parka. It’s beautiful and very well made. I am 5 foot 3 inches and ordered a medium so I could wear this over layers. Fits perfectly. I just missed having this to wear during a recent long arctic polar vortex spell we experienced in the northern mid-west US states. Shipment came fast too. Great customer service as well. Thank you!
By Jenn White

1 6 months ago
Reply by Arctic Bay 5 months ago
Hello Jenn, We are sorry, everything is slow nowadays But we have received a replacement YKK zipper and shipped it to you. You should get it shortly. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. AB Support
By DenisBasse

5 6 months ago

Arctic Bay Nunavut Extremely warm

Better than Canada Goose ! Considering the price + high quality, a great deal !
By KK

5 6 months ago

プレゼントとして購入。

プレゼント用にCharlotte Parkaを購入しました。 日本国内で展開されていないレディース製品でしたので、サイズ選びが難しかったのですが、ダウン量の多い他社製ジャケットを着てもらいサイズ選定を行いました。 結果的に、170cmの普通体型にSサイズがぴったりでした。 着ている所を見ますと、165cm〜175cm程の身長でSサイズが良いかと思います。 そしてジャケット自身の防寒性ですが、公式で−45℃まで対応を謳っているだけありとても暖かいそうです。 防風性も高く、強い風が吹いても寒さを感じる事は無く、下から吹き込む様な環境下でもウエストのドローコードを絞る事で対応出来ていました。 −10℃を超える様な地域では無いのですが、東北あたりであれば間違いなくこれ一枚で十分です。 逆に、冬でも日中気温が氷点下にならない様な地域ではオーバースペックだと断言出来ますので、あまりお勧めできません。 またシルエットですが、ダウン量の多いジャケットにある様な着膨れ感は無く綺麗です。ウエストのドローコードを絞ればシルエットにメリハリが出て、更に良かったです。 最後になりますが、日本では流通量が少なく、モデルによっては販売していないので、巷に溢れているCanada GooseやWoolrichなどのブランドには手を出したく無い、でも良質のダウンが欲しいと言う方にはお勧めのブランドです。 ※海外から取り寄せる事になるので、慣れない人は心配かと思いますが、カスタマーサポートの対応は良いので安心です。もちろん英語必須ですが。 配送はロシア系?の運送サービスを利用しカナダ→ベルギー郵便経由で届きましたが、トラッキングコードもあり、状況確認も出来ました。 ちなみに発送から約2週間で届きました。
By Luc Kazimirski

5 7 months ago

Nunavut Parka

Love my parka! Wonderful fit, materials and workmanship. Gives me pleasure every time I wear it. Clearly made by people with integrity who care about quality. 175 cm 75 kg- medium fits perfectly. Persnickety details I would change -could use a bit more down baffling in the arms at the elbow crease; the down has migrated a bit there. -hood a bit large and difficult to reduce the volume -a draw sting at the lower hem would be nice to pull in the bottom around your butt. Thank you Arctic Bay