Arctic Bay

79 reviews
PO Box 40013 MARLEE , Toronto , Ontario , M6B 4K4 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By robert desmarais

3 4 months ago

got a labrador this winter

nice coat but the cold penetrates the seams, espescialy in the arms and arm pits, arms are somewhat smaller to helly hanson brand.. for the price i think it should be better.. i walk my dogs at -20 to -30 in timmins on, and the cold goes through by the arms and all the seams.. Robert.
By Kirk Daley

5 4 months ago

Bought mens Toronto

Best dam jacket for the money hands A+++++++
By ?lena Khalzova

5 5 months ago

Вниманию российских покупателей

Я получила свой заказ Mirabella Parka × 1 Truenorth / Red / XL 22.12.2021. Благодарю Вас за Товар отличного качества и приятный сюрприз в виде шапки и чехла для хранения. Хотелось отметить, что доставка отслеживалась на протяжении всего пути, чек и подтверждение заказа пришли через 3 минуты после завершения заказа 30.11.2021. Я брала товар размера XL, что соответствует российскому размеру 50. Мой рост 168 см, куртка доходит до колен. Порадовало то, что никакой коронавирус не влияет ни на качество Товара, ни на сервис. Рекомендую.
By Ainur

5 5 months ago

I'm grateful for Artic Bay!

Thank you very much for quick response of my order and timely shipping and delivery of my parka to Kazakhstan through the ocean and Europe despite I live in Central Asia. As well as I received a wool beanie hat and garment bag as a gift. The main thing I'd like to express no tax and no duties, though I expected to pay tax in Kazakhstan. But for my wonder and happiness I didn't pay anything in Kazakhstan after delivery. In addition it's vey comfortable to track your order with tracking number and you can be confident for safety of your order. Thank you again for the team of Artic Bay. Kind regards, Ainur Zhaketova Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan P.S. By the way Nur-Sultan is the third coldest capital in the world after Ulan-Bator in Mongolia and Ottawa in Canada.)
By Denis-Fernand Bastien

5 5 months ago

Nunavut parka

I bought a Nunavut Jacket last year: I have own many Canada Goose before and they are great but Arctic Bay are even better in many details. The most practical feature about that jacket is the huge hood that can unfold and protect your face against blizzard/snowstorm conditions, that makes traditional zippered funnels parkas unnecessary. The inside of the collar is fleece lined; a feature I like a lot. The down loft is very thick 👍 An extremely cold weather contender
By Peggy Ferron

5 5 months ago

Best parka ever

I cannot express what a wonderful experience it was ordering from Artic Bay. Their customer service is above and beyond any other business that I have ordered from. Just love my new Charlotte parka and the adorable warm hat. My only regret is that I did not find them before I bought the cheap China versions over the years. Buy your Artic Bay and you will not be disappointed. The only problem you will have is picking your favorite and then the color- so many choices! Peggy F.
By Emily

5 May 11, 2021

Perfect snowsuit

I absolutely love the snowsuit I bought from you it’s so warm and thick and tight when I wear it and when I put it on it’s so hard to get out of it it’s absolutely perfect
By KK

5 Mar 27, 2021

It's best winter Jacket.

I'd bought women's Charlotte Parka for my wife at first and then bought Man's Alaska Parka for myself because the quality of materials, warmth, and design and staff supports are very good. It's nearly end of Japan winter season when received my jacket so the opportunity to wearing jacket is too short. But it will make us warm definitely next season!!!! Thanks!!
By Alexey K.

5 Mar 22, 2021

Bellville parka

The package is received very quick. Everything's fine. I liked the jacket. The fabric True North is better than that of Canada Goose. I will order more from you. Thank you so much for the price! I saved up. Good luck!Thank you Arctic Bay .
By Linda Brewer

5 Mar 7, 2021

Women's Mirabella Parka Update

I have to update my review of the Mirabella Parka. Stupidly, I thought the hood would not tighten in front. Maybe the toggles were tucked under somehow and I couldn't put gloved hands on them. So I must apologize and say you can tighten the hood in front. This is very important if you remove the fur. It has been windy so I can say the windproof shell is good. I still find that the arm crease area feels cooler than the rest of the sleeve. Overall I am happy with this coat so I am updating my rating to a 5 star.